disneyla.blogg.se

How much is a abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 worth
How much is a abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 worth













how much is a abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 worth

I'm not easy on my gear I've dropped it in the sand and abused it in the salt. 2 5lb smallies and a hand full of bluegill and sandbass on it. I've caught probably 20 calico bass to 5lbs. I've thrown everything I could think of on it and I have yet to get a bad backlash. I've put the reel on lighter rods and fished wieghtless senkos and dropshoted it looks stupid on big rods but it works. I spolled it with 50 pound power pro braid. and it's still smooth and casts a mile.Ĭomments: About 8 months ago I decided I need a reel to fish for calicos and throw swimbaits and 1+ ounce spoons on so I got the c4 6600. Definatly recommend these reels to someone looking for a quality round baitcaster.Ĭomments: I bought this reel two years ago & the thing has withstood everything I've thrown at it, being banged around in a truck, dropped in the dirt, completely submerged in water. Held up great & will be getting a heavy action rod for some swimbaits come next spring. No bass fishing but mainly carp up to 12 pounds and a few channel cats up to 15 pounds. Perfect.Ĭomments: I've had a 6600 since this spring and it was used a while before I got it & I'm very happy. Four Stainless Steel Ball Bearings + 1 Roller BearingĬomments: Singular greatest reel ever made.

how much is a abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 worth

Also equipped with a robust Carbon Matrix Drag System that dishes out 15lbs of max drag, the Abu Garcia Ambassadeur C4 Casting Reels offer the smooth performance and renowned durability that has kept anglers come back for years. A Six Pin Centrifugal Braking System works in conjunction with the Synchronized Levelwind System for improved line lay and smooth casting in a variety of conditions. Featuring a high-speed 6.3:1 gear ratio, each reel also comes equipped with Abu Garcia’s Duragear II Gear System for increased gear strength and durability. Delivering silky smooth operation with power to spare, the new line of C4 round reels embodies the trusted durability and engineering that generations of anglers have come to expect from Abu Garcia.

how much is a abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 worth

The tradition continues with the new Abu Garcia Ambassadeur C4 Casting Reels.















How much is a abu garcia ambassadeur 5000 worth